Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Endicott Athletics Staff Directory

Endicott College Department of Athletics and Recreation
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978-232-2312
Fax: 978-232-2600 


Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brian A. Wylie
Assistant Vice President, Director of Athletics
978-232-2440 bwylie@endicott.edu
Jodi Kenyon
Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Scheduling Coordinator
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Sean Quirk
Associate Athletic Director / Admission Liaison
978-232-2010 squirk@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Dr. James T. Daley
Assistant Athletic Director / Athletic Performance / Health Care Administrator
978-232-2446 jtdaley@endicott.edu
Shawn Medeiros
Sports Information Director
978-998-8043 smedeiro@endicott.edu
Tim Byram
Transportation & Compliance
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Jodi Cipolla
Marketing & Promotions
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Bryan Haley
Athletic Resources
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Kevin Morency '21 M'22
Athletic Giving & Alumni Engagement Officer
978-232-2019 kmorency@endicott.edu
Dr. Sergio Inestroza
Faculty Athletics Representative
978-232-2335 sinestro@endicott.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Matelski
Faculty Athletics Representative
978-232-2387 ematelsk@endicott.edu
Trish Pinciaro
Administrative Assistant, Athletics/Post Center
978-232-2312 ppinciar@endicott.edu


Post Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski
Assistant Director of Recreation and Club Sports
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu
Nancy Purcell
Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor
978-232-2442 npurcell@endicott.edu
Judy Veilleux
Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor
978-232-2442 jveilleu@endicott.edu


Raymond J. Bourque Arena Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Littlefield
Director of Arena Operations
978-998-7717 mlittlef@endicott.edu
Greg Gibbs
Assistant Director of Arena Operations
978-998-7731 ggibbs@endicott.edu
CJ Hosterman
Arena Operations Coordinator
978-998-7716 chosterm@endicott.edu
Maddison Hansen M'23
Graduate Assistant for Equipment Services & Ice Arena
978-998-5244 mhansen1@endicott.edu
Athletic Training Room 978-998-7719
Concession Stand 978-232-2461 arena@endicott.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Medeiros
Sports Information Director
Baseball, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Football, Women's Basketball, Men's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Track, Men's Volleyball, Club Sports
978-998-8043 smedeiro@endicott.edu
George Chapell '08
Assistant Sports Information Director
Men's Golf, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Quentin Rodriguez M'23
Graduate Assistant for Sports Information
Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball, Men's/Women's Tennis
978-998-7794 qrodrigu@endicott.edu
David Le '10
Staff Photographer
978-232-2217 dle@endicott.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey Wirtz
Head Athletic Trainer
Field Hockey, Women's Volleyball, Men's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse, Crew
978-232-2445 awirtz@endicott.edu
Jacob Mickey
Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer, Men's & Women's Rugby, Men's Ice Hockey, Softball
978-232-2309 jmickey@endicott.edu
Kevin Kosiorek '15
Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Football, Men's & Women's Tennis, Cheer, Dance, Roller Hockey, Women's Track & Field
978-232-2309 kkosiore@endicott.edu
Shelby Barden
Athletic Trainer
Football, Men's & Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse
978-232-2309 sbarden@endicott.edu
Victoria Kendall
Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer, Women's Basketball, Men's Volleyball, Baseball, Golf
978-232-2309 vkendall@endicott.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Dustin
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2299 jdustin@endicott.edu
Jacy Kuhlman '22 M'24
Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning
978-232-2299 jkuhlman@endicott.edu
Joe Calabrese
Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Kevin Kosiorek '15
Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Football, Men's & Women's Tennis, Cheer, Dance, Roller Hockey, Women's Track & Field
978-232-2309 kkosiore@endicott.edu


Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski
Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Bettencourt
Intramurals Coordinator
978-232-2306 kabetten@endicott.edu
TJ Lesniewski
Intramurals Coordinator
978-816-7658 tlesniew@endicott.edu
Mark Lepage '21 M'23
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals
978-232-2383 mlepage@endicott.edu


Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Haley
Head Coach
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Frank DeFelice
Assistant Coach
fdefelic@endicott.edu
Harry Oringer '15
Assistant Coach
978-232-5238 horinger@endicott.edu
Steve Busby
Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bettencourt
Head Coach
978-232-2317 kbettenc@endicott.edu
Luke Richards
Assistant Coach
lrich24@gmail.com
Aaron Loredo
Assistant Coach
978-232-2189 aloredo@endicott.edu


Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Hutchinson
Head Coach
978-232-2316 bhutchin@endicott.edu
Olivia Duncan
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Dellisola '20
Head Coach
978-232-2489 edelliso@endicott.edu
Kayle Pezzuto '19 M'20
Assistant Coach
kpezzuto@endicott.edu
Meaghan DelGenio '20
Assistant Coach
Amy Wilichoski
Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Crew Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Surabian
Head Coach
978-232-2305 gsurabia@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange
Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
Rylee Gillen
Assistant Coach
978-232-2305 rgillen@endicott.edu
Will Connelly '20 M'22
Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange
Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
Rylee Gillen
Assistant Coach
978-232-2305 rgillen@endicott.edu
Will Connelly '20 M'22
Assistant Coach


Dance Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch M'12
Head Coach
978-232-2395 nsaopedr@endicott.edu
Marrin Innis '19
Assistant Coach
Kylie Middleton '21 M'22
Assistant Coach
Amy Wilichoski
Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Martin
Head Coach
978-998-7737 mmartin2@endicott.edu


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Cipolla
Head Coach
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Emily Bresnahan '17 M'18
Assistant Coach
Kayla Raneri
Assistant Coach


Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul McGonagle
Head Coach
978-232-2288 pmcgonag@endicott.edu
Matthew Popino
Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
978-232-2273 mpopino@endicott.edu
Luke Bakanowsky
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
978-232-2498 lbakanow@endicott.edu
Casey McDonnell '14 M'15
Offensive Line
978-232-7631
Bob Holmes
Defensive Backs / Safeties
TJ Lesniewski
Linebackers
978-816-7658 tlesniew@endicott.edu
Tad Beuchert
Kickers / Punters
Kendall Dardy-Jones
Assistant Defensive Backs
Mark Ledbetter
Running Backs
Tyler Alicudo
Wide Receivers
781-775-7089 talicudo@endicott.edu
Mehdi Squalli '21 M'23
Defensive Line
978-232-2267 msqualli@endicott.edu
Jack Dustin
Strength & Conditioning
978-232-2299 jdustin@endicott.edu


Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Smith
Head Coach
978-232-3053 tsmith@endicott.edu


Men's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.J. Tolan
Head Coach
978-998-7738 rtolan@endicott.edu
Lachlan Burgess
Assistant Coach
lburgess@endicott.edu
Lloyd Hayes '19
Assistant Coach
lhayes@endicott.edu
John Carricato '19
Assistant Coach
Tommy Besinger '19
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew McPhee
Head Coach
978-232-5207 amcphee@endicott.edu
Jane Morrisette
Assistant Coach
jmorrise@endicott.edu


Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hagarty '10 M'11
Head Coach
978-232-2879 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Kevin Dean
Assistant Coach
978-232-2322 kdean@endicott.edu
Chris Gugino '11
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Spellman
Head Coach
978-232-2355 mspellma@endicott.edu
Kristy Robertson
Assistant Coach
kroberts@endicott.edu
Nicolas Prandi
Assistant Coach


Roller Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Fernandes '17
Head Coach
978-232-2189 jfernand@endicott.edu
Corey Eisenband '18 M'19
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Kenkel
Head Coach
978-232-2189 dkenkel@endicott.edu
Charles Nastasi '14 M'15
Associate Head Coach/Offense Coach
Desmond Crowley
Assistant Coach
dcrowley@endicott.edu
Aaron Loredo
Club Advisor
978-232-2189 aloredo@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Women's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly Baker
Head Coach
508-843-5100 cbaker@endicott.edu
Tim Quinn
Assistant Coach
Diana Sutherland '18
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Aaron Loredo
Club Advisor
978-232-2189 aloredo@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese
Head Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Kyle Bak
Assistant Coach
Phil Schoeniger
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
menssoccer@endicott.edu
Jason Madruga
Assistant Coach
Kuda Muhlauri
Assistant Coach
Finn Cohane '17 M'18
Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Kenyon
Head Coach
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Christine Silva '13
Assistant Coach
978-232-5272 csilva@endicott.edu
Joey Meuse
Assistant Coach


Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Bettencourt
Head Coach
978-232-2306 kabetten@endicott.edu
Lindsee Allienello '17 M'18
Assistant Coach
David Bettencourt
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony D'Angelo
Head Coach
978-232-2481 adangelo@endicott.edu
Cory Erikson
Assistant Coach


Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony D'Angelo
Head Coach
978-232-2481 adangelo@endicott.edu
Samantha Miller
Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange
Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
Rylee Gillen
Assistant Coach
978-232-2305 rgillen@endicott.edu
Ali Mitchell
Assistant Coach
Nicole Hannable
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Chapell '08
Head Coach
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Lindsay Rescott
Assistant Coach
John Breen
Assistant Coach
Bryn Lipton '20 M'21
Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Byram
Head Coach
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Kara Brown
Assistant Coach